top of page
inverted trans.png

Production Credits for Trip At Night

Updated: Feb 15, 2022

#ProductionCredits -

Artist: #TrippieRedd

Album: #TripAtNight

Released: 8/20/2021


Executive Produced By: @unnecessaryballing


Recorded By: @livetouch x @mixedbysource

Mixed By: @livetouch x @fritzmixed x @roarkbailey

Mastered By: @livetouch


1. Molly Hearts @1oesoe x @cashmerecat

2. Mp5 (Ft. SoFaygo) @star_boy

3. Betrayal (Ft. Drake) @hammadbeats x @1rafmade

4. Finish Line @flansie x @sserotonin1

5. Holy Smokes @prodwndws x @nadddot

6. Super Cell @1oesoe

7. Miss the Rage (Ft. Playboi Carti) @rokonthetrack x @warren.hunter

8. Supernatural @nadddot

9. Demon Time (Ft. Ski Mask The Slump God) @jasperharris x @star_boy x @outtatowntobias x @cashmerecat x @aaronshadrow

10. Matt Hardy 999 (Ft. Juice WRLD) @flansie x @prod2sided x @3rdup x @goon_tex

11. Vibes @flansie x @lukovicc

12. New Money @outtatowntobias x @star_boy

13. Danny Phantom (Ft. XXXTENTACION) @star_boy x @bart__how

14. Space Time @1seanbaby x @nadddot

15. Baki @moonnstones x @youngcutta

16. IPhone @youngcutta x @moonnstones

17. Captain Crush (Sada Baby, Icewear Vezzo, Babyface Ray)

@outtatowntobias x @__uk24__


Additional Engineering By: #DominicStarke

bottom of page